A company
with a mission

Contact us

Quickly find the right contact person for the following areas: company, sales, achievements, services, partners, careers, customers and contracts.

Urgent questions?

Make use of our Information Hotline on
+49 7274 9494 0

Questions about
DHL shipment

Please contact
Assistant to the Board of Directors
Ms Marion Bornmann

marion.bornmann@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel. +49 7274 9494-220

Human Resources
Ms Isabelle Kauffeldt

isabelle.kauffeldt@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel. +49 5226 984-141

Contact

Germersheim

REBER Logistik GmbH & Co KG
Konrad-Nolte-Straße 10
D- 76726 Germersheim


info@reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 7274 9494-0
Fax +49 7274 9494-30

Personal point of contact

Mr Peter Georges
peter.georges@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 7274 94 94-230


Contact

Leipzig

REBER Leipzig Logistik GmbH
Poststraße 2
D-04158 Leipzig


info@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 341 46799-0
Fax +49 341 46799-20

Personal point of contact

Mr Tino Jackl
tino.jackl@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 341 4 67 99-17


Contact

Alsfeld

REBER Alsfeld Logistik GmbH
Erich-Krause-Str. 1
36304 Alsfeld


info@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 6631 186-192
Fax +49 6631 186-310

Personal point of contact

Mrs Veronika Hisserich
veronika.hisserich@remove-this.primus-logistik.de
Telefon +49 6631 186-192


Contact

Melle

REBER Melle Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Spenger Straße 49
D-49328 Melle


info@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 5226 984-0
Fax +49 5226 984-130

Personal point of contact

Mr Andreas Feus
andreas.feus@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 5226 9 84-136


Contact

Ohlweiler

REBER Ohlweiler Logistik GmbH
Weinenweg 3
55469 Ohlweiler


info@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 7274 9494-60
Fax +49 7274 9494-69

Personal point of contact

Mr Bernd Krämer
bernd.kraemer@remove-this.reber-logistik.de
Tel +49 7274 94 94-61